You are here
Home > ENTERTAINMENT > What To Look Forward To on Isithembiso in May

What To Look Forward To on Isithembiso in May

Mzansi Magic has revealed what viewers can look forward to on Isithembiso next month. Get ready for more drama with Kero, Simi, Zamani and Banzi. Catch Isithembiso weekdays at 19h30 only on Mzansi Magic DSTV Channel 161.

S3 Episode 23: Wednesday 01 May 2019

Vivian wakes up in Kero’s bed. Kandy makes a life changing decision. Indy deals with the hardships of being an illegal immigrant.

S3 Episode 24: Thursday 02 May 2019

Sne supports Kandy’s decision. Pastor Absalom is troubled by Lihle’s plan, and Ma Dolly hears shocking news.

S3 Episode 25: Friday 03 May 2019

Ma Dolly and Kero lock horns about the woman in his life. Lihle gets closer to Palesa. Kandy struggles with the aftermath of her decision. 

S3 Episode 26: Monday 06 May 2019

Kero gets angry defending Vivian. Sello, Oscar and Chunks put Lihle on trial. Kandy solicits Zoleka for a night out. 

S3 Episode 27: Tuesday 07 May 2019

Kandy’s not prepared for what Mduli’s wife has to tell her. Indy and Zamani find kota’s are not hotcakes. David executes his plan to neutralize Kero. 

S3 Episode 28: Wednesday 08 May 2019

Kero bares his soul to Vivian. Lihle’s prayers for Palesa are heard. Zamani and Indy use their smarts to make a profit. 

S3 Episode 29: Thursday 09 May 2019

Kandy is stung by her mom’s words. Kero apologises to Lihle, and Vivian comes face to face with Kero’s riches. 

S3 Episode 30: Friday 10 May 2019

Vivian betrays Kero. Banzi gets closer to finding out the truth. Simi has a disturbing nightmare.

S3 Episode 31: Monday 13 May 2019

Vivian betrays a close friend. Banzi gets closer to finding out the truth. Simi has a disturbing nightmare. 

S3 Episode 32: Tuesday 14 May 2019

Keto learns who betrayed him. Kandy and her mom reconcile. Banzi’s desires to take over Santa Barbara is thrown into turmoil.

S3 Episode 33: Wednesday 15 May 2019

Kero tries to force Banzi to face up to the truth. Pastor Absalom suffers a crisis of conscience. Sne learns Palesa’s secret.

S3 Episode 34: Thursday 16 Mar 2019

The terrifying truth about Banzi is revealed to Tshepo. Zamani is hungry for revenge and Banzi surprises Kero. 

S3 Episode 35: Friday 17 May 2019

Banzi faces certain death. Zamani makes a decision about his future. Kero drops a bomb on Vivian.

S3 Episode 36: Monday 20 May 2019

Banzi finds amnesia is the last of his problems. Kero reconsiders a past decision. Cheez has to scramble to keep his cover. 

S3 Episode 37: Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tiro learns the truth about Cheez. Vivian devastates Diamond. Zoleka and Nhlamulo go after the cult.

S3 Episode 38: Wednesday 22 May 2019

Tiro forces Cheez to tell the truth about his past, Banzi wants to come clean to Palesa. Karlujah uncovers an uncomfortable truth.

S3 Episode 39: Thursday 23 May 2019

Cheez tells Tiro his Chester time is up. Lihle advises Banzi to do God’s work. Diamond catches Vivian in the act.

S3 Episode 40: Friday 24 May 2019

Zamani comes face-to-face with an old enemy. Cheez gets shocking news. Kero makes a decision about him and Vivian. 

S3 Episode 41: Monday 27 May 2019

Banzi continues his acts of contrition. Cheez’s life changes in an instant. Kero chooses to tell the truth. 

S3 Episode 42: Tuesday 28 May 2019

The insurance investigator suspects Cheez is hiding something. Vivian has to win over Ma dolly. Banzi’s quest for atonement hits a snag.

S3 Episode 43: Wednesday 29 May 2019

Banzi Motaung surprises Braamfontein with an interview on the woke drive. Ma Dolly gives Vivian a tongue lashing while pressure mounts for Cheez.

S3 Episode 44: Thursday 30 May 2019

Cheez leaves Anathi with a tough choice, Banzi offers her advice. Indy comes to Chunks’s rescue and Abedie gets jealous.

S3 Episode 45: Friday 31May2019

Mr Titus’s net tightens around Cheez. Vivian has a plan for Tshepo’s nightmares. Abednego’s love life goes from bad to worse.

Top